When you upgrade your monthly plan, you’re charged the upgrade fee immediately and you’ll also receive the extra Spending Limit instantly. The upgrade fee is taken in addition to the monthly membership fee that you have already paid. This puts you onto the upgraded membership! You’ll then only be charged once a month moving forward on the upgraded level, on the same date and time you signed up with us.
STILL LOOKING FOR AN ANSWER?
EMAIL US OR CALL 0808 164 8264
MONDAY - FRIDAY 9AM TIL 8PM (GMT)